Our Organisation

Get an insight about the people behind the event.
logo-acc-color-q.png
Veranstalter
Verein Arosa ClassicCar
c/o Arosa Tourismus
Sport- und Kongresszentrum
7050 Arosa
P +41 81 378 70 20
classiccar@arosa.swiss
acs.jpg
Co-Veranstalter
Automobil Club der Schweiz
ACS Mitte
Tellistrasse 55
5000 Aarau
P +41 62 836 04 04
info@acs-mitte.ch
at_markus-markwalder-ACC.jpg
Markus Markwalder
OC President
P +41 81 356 50 14
markus.markwalder@arosa.swiss
at_roland-schuler.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus
Roland Schuler
Patronage Arosa ClassicCar
P +41 81 378 70 25
roland.schuler@arosa.swiss
Viktoria Kindl Arosa Tourismus | © Arosa Tourismus
Viktoria Kindl
Project Leader Events
P +41 81 378 70 23
viktoria.kindl@arosa.swiss
Sandra Schuler
Catering
P +41 78 889 07 26
sandra_schuler@hotmail.ch
Chantal Baron Arosa Tourismus | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Chantal Baron
Race Office
P +41 81 378 70 44
rennsekretariat@arosa.swiss
Alex Maag
Race Director
P +41 71 988 68 80
rennleiter@arosaclassiccar.ch
Janine Ryser Arosa Tourismus
Janine Ryser
VIP support
P +41 81 378 70 27
janine.ryser@arosa.swiss
vorstand_noldi-heiz.jpg | © Arosa Tourismus / Nina Hardegger-Mattli
Noldi Heiz
Chief of Paddock
P +41 79 670 44 16
noldi.heiz@sssa.ch
heini-staub.jpg
Heini Staub
Connection between Driver and OC
P +41 79 351 72 91
heini.staub@gmx.ch
Tanja Hengartner Arosa Tourismus | © Arosa Tourismus
Tanja Hengartner
Marketing and Communication
P +41 81 378 70 32
tanja.hengartner@arosa.swiss
misch-thomis.jpg
Misch Thomis
Voluntari Chief
P +41 79 407 22 26
misch.thomis@arosa.swiss
köbi-schudel.jpg
Köbi Schudel
Chef Arosa Racing Club